Watauga County Habitat for Humanity Staff

Alex Hooker, Executive Director

Jennifer Ramey, Office Manager & Family Services Coordinator

Nathan Godwin, Director of Development

Sarah Grady, Construction Manager

Justin Horlebein, ReStore Manager

Board of Directors

Ginny Morgan Walker, President of the Board, Mountain Times Publications

Quint David, Vice President of the Board, SunVolt Electric and Renewables

Brian Greer, SR., Treasurer of the Board, Watauga Market President at Lifestore Bank

Lynette Orbovich, Secretary of the Board, Retired Appalachian State University

Scott Eggers, Quality Steel Corporation

Anna Lehman, Anna B. Lehman Interior Design Owner

Ray Sinclair, Appalachian State University, Retired

Marilyn Disch, Retired

David Welsh, Retired

Jeremy Ferrell, Appalachian State University Faculty

Jessica Auten, Real Estate Agent

No amount of support is too small.


PO Box 33 DTS, Boone, NC 28607